Collaborative Pastoral Council

Check the bulletin for the next meeting date.  

HRIC Collaborative Pastoral Council

The purpose of the Collaborative Pastoral Council is to assist the pastor in his leadership role of planning, organizing, initiating, promoting, coordinating, and reviewing the evangelization, worship, religious education, and service activities within the parish. Members are chosen by lot after a period of prayer and silent reflection. Members chosen will serve for three-year terms which are renewable once. Each summer interested parishioners are asked to submit their name for consideration. Please watch for these notices in the Bulletin and consider joining us in this important Collaborative work. The Collaborative Pastoral Council is now in its third year of existence.



Fr. Tim Harrison - Chair

HR Members
Greg Jablonski
Steve DiCamillo
Sue Coppinger
Veronica Laite

IC Members
Chris Bergin
Ann Jaroncyk
Jim Williamson – Vice-Chair
Jonathan Temple
Cory Beaver
Lucia Parker
Patty Olds
Rich Ryan
Alan McEmber

Deacon Paul Dowd
Deacon John Moranski
Aaron Giard