X

Advent 2022

Advent is here!

Here are a few online Advent resources to help you on your journey this year.
Many of them are daily reflections that can be sent directly to your inbox.

Our Sunday Visitor's "My Daily Visitor" reflectionshttps://mydailyvisitor.com/?utm_source=Marketing&utm_email=Omeda&utm_campaign=MKT-My%20Daily%20Visitor&utm_term=4791B3314367F9X&oly_enc_id=4791B3314367F9X

Dynamic Catholic’s Best Advent Ever: https://www.dynamiccatholic.com/advent.html

USCCB Daily Readings: https://bible.usccb.org/daily-bible-reading

USCCB printable Advent Calendar: https://www.usccb.org/resources/Advent-Calendar-2022.pdf

Catholic Relief Services Advent Calendar: https://www.crs.org/advent-calendar

Loyola Press Advent Resources: https://www.loyolapress.com/catholic-resources/liturgical-year/advent/

Loyola Press Advent Calendar: https://www.loyolapress.com/catholic-resources/liturgical-year/advent/calendars/

Creighton University’s Praying Advent and Celebrating Christmas: https://onlineministries.creighton.edu/CollaborativeMinistry/Advent/

Relevant Radio, Fr. Rocky's Advent Inspirations: https://relevantradio.com/2022/11/01-make-it-a-great-advent/?utm_source=ActiveCampaign&utm_medium=email&utm_content=Make+it+a+great+Advent%21&utm_campaign=Advent+2022%3A+Day+1

Bishop Barron’s Gospel Reflections: https://www.wordonfire.org/reflections/c-ordinary-wk34-monday/

Franciscan Media’s Advent with St. Francis: https://www.franciscanmedia.org/advent-signup?utm_campaign=Advent%202020&utm_medium=email&utm_content=100465882&utm_source=hs_email

FORMED (Search "Advent" to find numerous resources.): https://watch.formed.org/search?q=advent

Fr. Joseph's Advent Reflections: https://www.ewtn.com/catholicism/seasons-and-feast-days/advent-14416?utm_campaign=FY23_2022_advent_reflections&utm_medium=email&_hsmi=233853152&_hsenc=p2ANqtz-8M_bOVK72oaQyQNGfHWaIxkFBUejRJXDbHvSZZYgRLuh3rP6QlN4BaBGmNYeBFaKoVqFvoTQS6DO5Y7N6zjz0q5-oqqQ&utm_content=sign_up_1&utm_source=housefile

Evangelize Boston has some coloring pages and Advent wreath prayers: https://www.evangelizeboston.com/advent-resources/?fbclid=IwAR3Rr33ubQvGoy-jdUTZYNOsd2QuHqJdLT5RzE5erqtlEKIgIEuGKM5XPBM&mibextid=Zxz2cZ